Our Organisation


Mr Grattan Mullett was nominated as Chairperson by GLaWAC and appointed by the Minister for Environment and Climate Change in October 2012.

Damian Britnell - Executive Officer

Damian Britnell was appointed as the Executive Officer and started in the role on 3 March 2014. Carmel Henderson (DEPI secondee) was the Acting Executive Officer for the period from June 2013 to 28 February 2014.

Rob Willersdorf - Project Officer